Killingly

Athletic Director: Kevin Marcoux
kmarcoux@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6649
Baseball Coach: Ben Desaulnier
benjamindesaulnier@yahoo.com
W: (860) 779-6620
Boys Basketball Coach: James Crabtree
jcrabtree@snet.net
W: (860) 779-6650
Boys Cross Country Coach: Erik Rosati
erosati@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 753-0250
Boys Golf Coach: Kevin Marcoux
kmarcoux@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6642
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Julie Burgess
juburgess@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6620
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Mark Neuman
mneuman@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6649
Boys Soccer Coach: Derek Ponciano
dponciano@killinglyschools.org
Boys Tennis Coach: Ed Loomis
eddie_loomis_2012@yahoo.com
W: (860) 779-6640
Field Hockey Coach: Erika Ponciano
eponciano@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6649
Football Coach: Chad Neal
cneal@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6620
Girls Basketball Coach: Gina Lindberg
ginaderosier@yahoo.com
W: (860) 779-6620
Girls Cross Country Coach: Erik Rosati
erosati@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 753-0250
Girls Golf Coach: Kevin Marcoux
kmarcoux@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6649
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Julie Burgess
juburgess@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6620
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Derek Ponciano
dponciano@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6620
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Julie Burgess
juburgess@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6620
Girls Soccer Coach: James Lackner
jlackner@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6620
Girls Tennis Coach: Jim Lackner
jlackner@killinglyschools.org
W: (860) 779-6620
Girls Volleyball Coach: Fred Huhn
firefight10@comcast.net
Gymnastics Coach: Kasey Tocchio
kaseyfillmore@yahoo.com
W: (860) 774-7425
Softball Coach: Lance Leduc
coachlance2@gmail.com
W: (860) 779-6620
Wrestling Coach: Richard Bowen
arboretum25@gmail.com