Lyman Memorial

Athletic Director: Scott Elliott
scott.elliott@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-3567
Baseball Coach: Martin Gomez
martin.gomez@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-3567
Boys Basketball Coach: Aaron Lorenzo
aaron.lorenzo@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-3567
Boys Cross Country Coach: Chantal Fields
chantal.fields@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-7567
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Chantal Fields
chantal.fields@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-7567
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Brandon Strout
brandon.strout@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-3567
Boys Soccer Coach: Moise Carelus
mcarelus@gmail.com
W: (860) 642-3567
Boys Tennis Coach: Zach Johnson
zachary.johnson@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-7567
Girls Basketball Coach: David Lopez
david.lopez@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-7567
Girls Cross Country Coach: Chantal Fields
chantal.fields@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-3567
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Chantal Fields
chantal.fields@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-7567
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: George Gray
george.gray@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-3567
Girls Soccer Coach: Mark Morello
mark.morello@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-7567
Girls Tennis Coach: Allie Fryer
alexandria.fryer@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-3567
Girls Volleyball Coach: Emily Vigue
emily.vigue@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-3567
Softball Coach: Ron Vigue
ronaldvigue@yahoo.com
W: (860) 617-0695
Wrestling Coach: Brandon Strout
brandon.strout@lebanonct.org
W: (860) 642-3567