Maloney

Athletic Director: Bob McKee
robert.mckee@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 238-2334
Asst. AD: Zenaida Vazquez
zenaida.vazquez@meridenk12.org
Baseball Coach: Ricky Marrero
ricardo.marrero@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-6606
Boys Basketball Coach: Dave Parness
david.parness@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 238-2334
Boys Cross Country Coach: Derek Destefano
derek.destefano18@gmail.com
W: (203) 238-2334
Boys Golf Coach: Stephen Page
steve.page@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 238-2334
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Don Askew
don.askew@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 238-2334
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Glenn Breedlove
gbreedlove1@cox.net
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Don Askew
don.askew@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 500-8213
Boys Soccer Coach: David Parness
david.parness@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 238-2334
Boys Volleyball Coach: Kevin Savejs
kevin.savejs@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 238-2334
Football Coach: Kevin Frederick
kevin.frederick@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 238-2334
Girls Basketball Coach: John Vieira
john.vieira@meridenk12.org
W: (860) 221-5443
Girls Cross Country Coach: Derek Destefano
derek.destefano18@gmail.com
W: (203) 238-2334
Girls Golf Coach: Stephen Page
steve.page@meridenk12.org
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Don Askew
don.askew@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 500-8213
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Don Askew
don.askew@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 500-8213
Girls Soccer Coach: Eoin McClure
eoin_mcclure@hotmail.com
W: (203) 238-2334
Girls Swimming Coach: Tyler Prescott
tylerprescott22@cox.net
W: (203) 238-2334
Girls Tennis Coach: Tim Sweigard
tim.sweigard@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7962
Girls Volleyball Coach: Kevin Savejs
kevin.savejs@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 238-2334
Softball Coach: Scott Aresco
scott.aresco@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 238-2334