Manchester

Athletic Director: Lindsey Boutilier
b11lbout@mpspride.org
W: (860) 647-3521
Baseball Coach: Gary Marineau
W: (860) 647-3521
Boys Basketball Coach: John Reiser
bballschool@hotmail.com
W: (860) 647-3521
Boys Cross Country Coach: Steve O'Reilly
W: (860) 647-3521
Boys Golf Coach: Brent Mikkelsen
W: (860) 647-3521
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Clyde Ettienne-Modeste
b25cmode@mpspride.org
W: (860) 647-3521
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Thayer Redman
b11tredm@mpspride.org
W: (860) 647-3521
Boys Soccer Coach: Jonathan Cohn
W: (860) 647-3521
Boys Swimming Coach: Molly O'Connor
W: (860) 647-3521
Boys Tennis Coach: David Maloney
114dmaloney@gmail.com
W: (860) 647-3521
Football Coach: Roy Roberts
rroberts@mpspride.org
W: (860) 647-3567
Girls Basketball Coach: Leanne Crockett
lcrok33@yahoo.com
W: (860) 647-3521
Girls Cross Country Coach: Clyde Ettienne-Modeste
b25cmode@mpspride.org
W: (860) 647-3521
Girls Golf Coach: Robert Healy
hoopshealy@gmail.com
W: (860) 647-3521
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Shelldon Simpson
shelldon.simpson@gmail.com
W: (860) 647-3521
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Shelldon Simpson
shelldon.simpson@gmail.com
W: (860) 647-3521
Girls Soccer Coach: Patrick Mulligan
W: (860) 647-3521
Girls Swimming Coach: Kassandra Holder
kholder@mpspride.org
W: (860) 647-3521
Girls Tennis Coach: Ellen Gunning
gunninge@mpspride.org
W: (860) 647-3521
Girls Volleyball Coach: Alexander Park
apark@mpspride.org
W: (860) 647-3521
Softball Coach: Emily Bengtson
W: (860) 647-3521
Wrestling Coach: Gerry Navarro
b11gnava@mpspride.org
W: (860) 647-3521