Berlin

Athletic Director: David A. Francalangia
dfrancalangia@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6577
Baseball Coach: Leo Veleas
leoveleas@yahoo.com
W: (860) 836-5439
Boys Basketball Coach: Stan Glowiak
coachg123@yahoo.com
W: (860) 828-5577
Boys Cross Country Coach: Elizabeth Fengler
soucy@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6577
Boys Golf Coach: William Ferrero
wferrero@berlinschools.org
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Steve Soucy
ssoucy@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6577
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Scott Rossi
srossi@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-0323
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Rick Hanbury
rhanbury@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6577
Boys Soccer Coach: Sal Parafati
salparafati@yahoo.com
W: (860) 828-6577
Boys Swimming Coach: Daniel Thurston
dthurston@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6577
Boys Tennis Coach: Michael Flannery
mike.flannery@cox.net
W: (860) 828-6577
Football Coach: Joe Aresimowicz
joe.aresimowicz@gmail.com
W: (860) 828-6577
Girls Basketball Coach: Sheila McCabe-King
sking@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6577
Girls Cross Country Coach: Steve Soucy
ssoucy@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6336
Girls Golf Coach: James Barnes
rjbarnes3@comcast.net
W: (860) 828-6577
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Steve Soucy
ssoucy@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6577
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Dan Crowley
dan.crowley@edu.berlinschools.org
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Steve Soucy
ssoucy@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6577
Girls Soccer Coach: Alex Joslyn
alex.joslyn@edu.berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6577
Girls Swimming Coach: Andrea Gallo
agallo@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 828-6577
Girls Tennis Coach: Jeff Korp
fryolate@yahoo.com
Girls Volleyball Coach: Angela Kumm
angelakumm@hotmail.com
W: (860) 828-6577
Softball Coach: Jason Pires
jpires@berlinschools.org
W: (860) 550-5696
Wrestling Coach: Pete Veleas
veleasp@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 828-6577