Masuk

Athletic Director: Craig W. Semple
csemple@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Baseball Coach: Brian Hourigan
bhourigan@monroeps.org
W: (203) 521-7907
Boys Basketball Coach: Peter Szklarz
peteszklarz@gmail.com
W: (203) 521-7907
Boys Cross Country Coach: Terry Stroz
tstroz@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Boys Golf Coach: Bob Pagel
W: (203) 452-5823
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Andrew Townsend
atownsend@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Boys Indoor Track Coach: John Mihalko
jfmihalko@snet.net
W: (203) 452-5823
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Derek Flynn
derek.h.flynn@gmail.com
W: (203) 452-5823
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: John Mihalko
jmihalko7108@gmail.com
W: (203) 452-5823
Boys Soccer Coach: Brendan Cavanaugh
brendancavanaugh@yahoo.com
W: (203) 452-5823
Boys Swimming Coach: Emily DeMace
emdemace@gmail.com
W: (203) 452-5823
Boys Tennis Coach: Mark Alswanger
malswanger@gmail.com
W: (203) 452-5823
Boys Volleyball Coach: Hipolito Castro
hipolitocastrojr@gmail.com
W: (203) 452-5823
Field Hockey Coach: Kathleen Foley
jflynn@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Football Coach: Steve Christy
sportslook22@aol.com
W: (203) 452-5823
Girls Cross Country Coach: Pete Lopuch
plopuch@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Girls Golf Coach: Robert Pagel
pagelr@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Robert Pagel
pagelr@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Rob Troesser
rtroesser@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Peter Lopuch
plopuch@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Girls Soccer Coach: Kate Pellegrino
kate.pellegrino@monroeps.net
Girls Swimming Coach: Emily DeMace
emily.demace@monroeps.net
W: (203) 452-5823
Girls Tennis Coach: Monika Gagnon
mgagnon@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Girls Volleyball Coach: Carol Ortiz
nelsonkwok@aol.com
W: (203) 452-5823
Gymnastics Coach: Craig W. Semple
csemple@monroeps.org
W: (203) 452-5823
Softball Coach: Leigh Barone
lbarone@monroeps.org
W: (203) 997-1980
Wrestling Coach: Cody Hoskins
chosk89@yahoo.com
W: (203) 452-5823