Bethel

Athletic Director: Mark Caron
caronm@bethel.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 794-8600
Asst. AD: Kathleen DeMarco
demarcok@bethel.k12.ct.us
Baseball Coach: Ray Turek
turekr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Boys Basketball Coach: Matt Lisi
matthew.lisi519@gmail.com
W: (203) 794-8600
Boys Cross Country Coach: Yvonne M Grimes
grimeseven@aol.com
W: (203) 733-2572
Boys Golf Coach: Tim Lavelle
timothylavelle34@gmail.com
W: (203) 794-8600
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Rusty Granacker
W: (203) 794-8653
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Yvonne Grimes
grimeseven@aol.com
W: (203) 794-8653
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Mark Doolan
doolanm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Yvonne Grimes
grimeseven@aol.com
W: (203) 794-8653
Boys Soccer Coach: Tony Fernandes
fernandesa@bethel.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 794-8653
Boys Tennis Coach: Nate Rinas
rinasn@bethel.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 794-8600
Field Hockey Coach: Katie Ciskowski
mcgowank@bethel.k12.ct.us
Football Coach: Jason Gill
gillj@bethel.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 794-8600
Girls Basketball Coach: Anderson Rawlins
W: (914) 582-7125
Girls Cross Country Coach: Christopher Ciparelli
ciparellic@bethel.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 794-8600
Girls Golf Coach: Rod Loesch
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Yvonne Grimes
grimeseven@aol.com
W: (203) 794-8653
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Olivia Francese
franceseo@bethel.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 794-8664
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Bob Fontaine
bobfontaine@gmail.com
W: (203) 794-8600
Girls Soccer Coach: Tom Newell
tomtomkn3@gmail.com
W: (203) 794-8600
Girls Swimming Coach: Sarah Basile
sbasile@regionalymca.org
Girls Tennis Coach: Erin Tegmier
W: (203) 794-8653
Girls Volleyball Coach: Nate Wilda
wildan@bethel.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 794-8600
Softball Coach: Nate Wilda
wildan@bethel.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 794-8600
Wrestling Coach: George Lischke
glischke691@gmail.com