International

Athletic Director: Jonathan Winer
jowiner@crec.org
W: (860) 509-3611
Asst. AD: Kimberly Lopez
klopez@crec.org
Baseball Coach: Kyle Sprague
ksprague@crec.org
W: (860) 242-7834
Boys Basketball Coach: Leron Gittens
lerongittens@gmail.com
W: (860) 816-2521
Boys Cross Country Coach: Lindsay Petroski
lpetroski@crec.org
W: (860) 242-7834
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Aundre Suarez
aundresuarez75@gmail.com
W: (860) 242-7834
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Aundre Suarez
aundresuarez75@gmail.com
W: (860) 242-7834
Boys Soccer Coach: Julio Santiesteban
jsantiesteban@crec.org
W: (860) 242-7834
Football Coach: Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@crec.org
W: (860) 242-7834
Girls Basketball Coach: Greg Lyons
Girls Cross Country Coach: Lindsay Petroski
lpetroski@crec.org
W: (860) 242-7834
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Aundre Suarez
aundresuarez75@gmail.com
W: (860) 242-7834
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Aundre Suarez
jowiner@crec.org
W: (860) 509-3611
Girls Soccer Coach: Dhana Tulloch-Reid
dtulloch-reid@blmfld.org
W: (860) 242-7834
Girls Volleyball Coach: Ashley Nordone
anordone@crec.org
W: (860) 242-7834
Softball Coach: Chris Glowacki
cglowacki@crec.org
W: (860) 242-7834