Montville

Athletic Director: Meagan Sears
msears@montvilleschools.net
W: (860) 848-8723
Baseball Coach: Scott Chiasson
scottchiasson@me.com
W: (860) 848-9208
Boys Basketball Coach: Tim Strong
tstrong3523@gmail.com
W: (860) 848-9208
Boys Cross Country Coach: Steven LaBranche
slabranche@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-9208
Boys Golf Coach: Chris DeLucia
cdelucia5@sbcglobal.net
W: (860) 848-9208
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Randy Craig
randycraig@comcast.net
W: (860) 848-9208
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Bridget Buckley
bbuckley@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-9208
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Tatum Lakowsky
W: (860) 848-9208
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Steve LaBranche
slabranche@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-9208
Boys Soccer Coach: Chris Ouellette
couellette@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-9208
Boys Tennis Coach: Meg Fournier
mfournier@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-8723
Football Coach: Tanner Grove
tgrove@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-9208
Girls Basketball Coach: Becky Alfonso
ralfonso@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-8723
Girls Cross Country Coach: Steven LaBranche
slabranche@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-9208
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Bridget Buckley
bbuckley@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-9208
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Nicole McComic
nmccomic@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-9208
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Joel Finnegan
jfinnegan@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-9208
Girls Soccer Coach: April Parady-Walter
aparady@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-8723
Girls Tennis Coach: Ted LaFemina
tlafemina@montvilleschools.org
W: (860) 848-9208
Girls Volleyball Coach: Harold Branstrom
coachharold1962@gmail.com
W: (860) 848-8723
Softball Coach: Charles Pike
W: (860) 848-9208
Wrestling Coach: Jake Caskey
jacob.caskey@outlook.com
W: (860) 848-9208