Hale Ray

Athletic Director: Marty Ryczek
martin.ryczek@easthaddamschools.org
W: (860) 873-5070
Baseball Coach: Richard Gable
richard.gable@easthaddamschools.org
W: (860) 873-5070
Boys Basketball Coach: Corey Zduncyzk
coreyzdunczyk@gmail.com
W: (860) 873-5070
Boys Cross Country Coach: Dave Kraszewski
dkraszewski@portlandct.us
W: (860) 873-5065
Boys Golf Coach: Paul Parkus
W: (860) 873-5065
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Amanda Culmone
amanda.culmone.@easthaddamschools.org
W: (860) 873-5065
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Amanda Culmone
amanda.culmone@easthaddamschools.org
W: (860) 873-5065
Girls Basketball Coach: Angelo Morello
W: (860) 873-5065
Girls Cross Country Coach: Dave Kraszewski
dkraszewski@portlandct.us
W: (860) 873-5070
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Amanda Culmone
amanda.culmone@easthaddamschools.org
W: (860) 873-5065
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Amanda Culmone
amanda.culmone@easthaddamschools.org
W: (860) 873-5065
Girls Soccer Coach: Kelsey Halvorson
kelsey.halvorson@easthaddamschools.org
W: (860) 873-5070
Girls Tennis Coach: Unknown
W: (860) 873-5065
Girls Volleyball Coach: Karen Sweet
karen.sweet@easthaddamschools.org
W: (860) 873-5070
Gymnastics Coach: Marty Ryczek
W: (860) 873-5070
Softball Coach: Steve Pernal
W: (860) 873-5070
Wrestling Coach: Mark Fong
W: (860) 873-5065