Naugatuck

Athletic Director: Brian Mariano
brian.mariano@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 720-5425
Baseball Coach: Joe Iannotti
joseph.iannotti@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 720-5425
Boys Basketball Coach: Michael Wilson
michael.wilson@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 720-5425
Boys Cross Country Coach: Kevin Schumann
kevin.schumann@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 720-5425
Boys Golf Coach: Pete Kovalski
peter.kovalski@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Ralph S. Roper Jr.
rroper11@hotmail.com
W: (203) 720-5260
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Ralph S. Roper Jr.
rroper11@hotmail.com
W: (203) 720-5260
Boys Soccer Coach: Ryan Kinne
ryan.kinne@me.com
W: (203) 723-8114
Boys Swimming Coach: Dan Knepple
kneppledaniel@gmail.com
W: (203) 720-5425
Boys Tennis Coach: Brett Hayward
bhayward21@yahoo.com
W: (203) 720-5427
Football Coach: Chris Anderson
W: (203) 720-5425
Girls Basketball Coach: Karl Evangelista
purcaro55@yahoo.com
W: (203) 720-5425
Girls Cross Country Coach: Kevin Schumann
kevin.schumann@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 720-5425
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Ralph S. Roper Jr
ralph.roper@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 720-5260
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Ralph S. Roper Jr.
rroper11@hotmail.com
W: (203) 720-5260
Girls Soccer Coach: Lisa Mariano
lmariano11@gmail.com
Girls Swimming Coach: Jim McKee
coachjmckee@hotmail.com
W: (203) 720-5425
Girls Tennis Coach: Jose Sendra
jose.sendra@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 720-5425
Girls Volleyball Coach: Kevin Wesche
coachwesche@gmail.com
W: (203) 720-5425
Softball Coach: Kevin Wesche
coachwesche@gmail.com
W: (203) 720-5425
Wrestling Coach: Brendan Quinn