New Canaan

Athletic Director: Jay Egan
jay.egan@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4638
Baseball Coach: Anthony Bloss
anthony.bloss@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Basketball Coach: Danny Melzer
daniel.melzer@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Cross Country Coach: Bill Martin
pdq_ct@hotmail.com
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Golf Coach: Bill Brown
bill.brown@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Clark Jones
jones_c10@hotmail.com
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Bill Martin
pdq_ct@hotmail.com
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Chip Buzzeo
chip.buzzeo@gmail.com
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Bill Martin
pdq_ct@hotmail.com
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Soccer Coach: Luke Green
luke.green@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Swimming Coach: Kat Munson
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Tennis Coach: Ben Young
ben.young@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Boys Volleyball Coach: Amy Warren
amy.warren@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Field Hockey Coach: Mary Claire Snediker
Football Coach: Lou Marinelli
lou.marinelli@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4637
Girls Basketball Coach: Kim Palmer
winchester_john@yahoo.com
W: (203) 594-4639
Girls Cross Country Coach: Art Brown
artbrown@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 594-4639
Girls Golf Coach: Priscilla Schulz
priscilla.schulz@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jeff Brentson
jeffrey.brentson@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Kristin Woods
kristin.woods@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jeff Brentson
jeffrey.brentson@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Girls Soccer Coach: Rich Hichson
hicks2682@hotmail.com
W: (203) 594-4639
Girls Swimming Coach: Kat Munson
katherine.munson@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Girls Tennis Coach: Catherine Walker
W: (203) 594-4639
Girls Volleyball Coach: Kevin Marino
kevin.marino@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4639
Gymnastics Coach: Jomo Marsh
jomo160@yahoo.com
W: (203) 594-4639
Softball Coach: Joel Geriak
jggeriak@aol.com
W: (203) 594-4639
Wrestling Coach: Bobby Rushton
paul.gallo@ncps-k12.org
W: (203) 594-4681