New London

Athletic Director: Phil Orbe
orbep@newlondon.org
W: (860) 437-6435
Baseball Coach: Matt Greene
greenema@newlondon.org
W: (860) 908-1403
Boys Basketball Coach: Craig Parker
parkerc@newlondon.org
W: (860) 437-6435
Boys Cross Country Coach: Gunnar Tonnesen
W: (860) 437-6435
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Natalie Bowens
bowensn@newlondon.org
W: (860) 437-6400
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Kiah Strickland
kiahbeth@gmail.com
W: (860) 437-6435
Boys Soccer Coach: Jose Roman
romanjo@newlondon.org
W: (860) 437-6435
Boys Tennis Coach: CJ Parker
parkercr@newlondon.org
W: (860) 437-6435
Football Coach: Johnny Burns
W: (860) 437-6435
Girls Basketball Coach: Tammy Millsaps
tammymillsaps@yahoo.com
W: (860) 908-1403
Girls Cross Country Coach: Gunnar Tonnesen
W: (860) 437-6435
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Natalie Bowens
bowensn@newlondon.org
W: (860) 437-6435
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Gabby Iaconiello
iaconiellog@newlondon.org
W: (860) 437-6435
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Natalie Bowens
bowensn@newlondon.org
W: (860) 908-1403
Girls Soccer Coach: Kristina Ciotto
ciottok@newlondon.org
W: (860) 437-6435
Girls Tennis Coach: John DelVento
delventoj@newlondon.org
W: (860) 437-6435
Girls Volleyball Coach: Missy Parker
missy9669@gmail.com
W: (860) 437-6435
Softball Coach: Missy Parker
missy9669@gmail.com
W: (860) 437-6435
Wrestling Coach: Mike Gorton
gortonm@newlondon.org
W: (860) 437-6435