Newington

Athletic Director: Christopher Meyers
cmeyers@npsct.org
W: (860) 666-5611
Asst. AD: Jamie Matteo
jmatteo@npsct.org
Baseball Coach: Ben Alaimo
balaimo@npsct.org
W: (860) 666-5611
Boys Basketball Coach: Scot Wenzel
W: (860) 666-5611
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jay Krusell
jaykrusell@yahoo.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Boys Golf Coach: Jayson Barbarotta
jbarbarotta@npsct.org
W: (860) 666-5611
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: David Harackiewicz
harackiewicz@ccsu.edu
W: (860) 666-5611
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jennifer Deschenes
jen.deschenes@gmail.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Chris Siewertsen
csiewertsen@gmail.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Alex Joseph
alexjr1214@yahoo.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Boys Soccer Coach: Jeff Brunetti
W: (860) 666-5611
Boys Swimming Coach: Crystal Connery
cconnery13@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Coach: Don Lukowski
donl7533@aol.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Boys Volleyball Coach: Curt Burns
curtburns@att.net
W: (860) 666-5611
Field Hockey Coach: Veronica Underwood Grubin
vgrubin@npsct.org
Football Coach: Jason Pace
jpace@npsct.org
W: (860) 666-5611
Girls Basketball Coach: Marc Tancredi
mtancredi4@gmail.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jen Deschenes
jen.deschenes@gmail.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Girls Golf Coach: Richard Condon
condon_richard_l@sbcglobal.net
W: (860) 666-5611
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jennifer Deschenes
jen.deschenes@gmail.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Jamie Hale
jhale@npsct.org
W: (860) 666-5611
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jen Deschenes
jen.deschenes@gmail.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Girls Soccer Coach: Adam Wilkinson
adam@adam-wilkinson.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Girls Swimming Coach: Crystal Connery
cconnery13@gmail.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Girls Tennis Coach: Sean Hussey
W: (860) 666-5611
Girls Volleyball Coach: Kade Van Linter
kade.vanlinter@gmail.com
W: (860) 666-5611
Softball Coach: Steve Markie
smarkie@npsct.org
W: (860) 667-5888
Wrestling Coach: Thuong Nguyen
nguyt001@hartfordschools.org
W: (860) 666-5611