Newtown

Athletic Director: Matthew Memoli
memolim@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 426-7655
Baseball Coach: Ian Thoesen
ianthoesen@msn.com
W: (203) 426-7642
Boys Basketball Coach: Tim Tallcouch
tallcoucht@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 278-9991
Boys Cross Country Coach: Carl Strait
straite@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 426-7646
Boys Golf Coach: Shawn Tierney
tierneys@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 426-7655
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Paul Esposito
espositop@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 426-7655
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Becky Osborne
rebeccayosborne@gmail.com
W: (203) 426-7651
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Scott Bulkley
W: (203) 426-7655
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Becky Osborne
rebeccayosborne@gmail.com
W: (203) 426-7655
Boys Soccer Coach: Ryan Lyddy
W: (203) 426-7655
Boys Swimming Coach: Adam Fielding
coachadam70@gmail.com
W: (203) 426-7655
Boys Tennis Coach: Anna Malkin
malkina@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 426-7655
Boys Volleyball Coach: Sandy Doski
W: (203) 426-7655
Field Hockey Coach: John Savage
W: (203) 426-7655
Football Coach: Bobby Pattison
pattisonr@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 426-7655
Girls Basketball Coach: Jeremy T. O'Connell
oconnellj@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 394-3969
Girls Cross Country Coach: Christina Caron
cmangini10@hotmail.com
W: (203) 426-7646
Girls Golf Coach: Jeremy O'Connell
W: (203) 426-7655
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Rebecca Bourret
rebeccaknapp89@gmail.com
W: (203) 426-7655
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Maura Fletcher
memolim@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 426-7655
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Becky Bourret
rebeccaknapp89@gmail.com
W: (203) 426-7655
Girls Soccer Coach: Marc Kenney
W: (203) 426-7655
Girls Swimming Coach: Rebecca Osborne
rebeccayosborne@gmail.com
W: (203) 426-7655
Girls Tennis Coach: Maureen Maher
maherm@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 426-7655
Girls Volleyball Coach: Tom Czaplinski
W: (203) 426-7655
Gymnastics Coach: Kim Kane
W: (203) 426-7655
Softball Coach: Joanna Closs
clossj@newtown.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 426-7655
Wrestling Coach: Tom Maurath
newtownnighthawkwrestling@gmail.com
W: (203) 426-7655