Nonnewaug

Athletic Director: Declan Curtin
dcurtin@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-6418
Baseball Coach: Frank Melillo
frank16melillo@yahoo.com
W: (203) 263-6418
Boys Basketball Coach: Tim Fitzpatrick
tim@fmslaw.org
W: (203) 263-2186
Boys Cross Country Coach: Deborah Flaherty
flarflar13@gmail.com
W: (203) 231-5524
Boys Golf Coach: Ryan Campanario
rcampanario@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-6418
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Arleigh Duff
aduff@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-2186
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Deb Flaherty
flarflar13@gmail.com
W: (203) 263-2186
Boys Soccer Coach: Toby Denman
tdenman@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-2186
Boys Swimming Coach: Abby Walsh
awalsh@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-2186
Boys Tennis Coach: Nick Sheikh
nsheikh@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-2186
Field Hockey Coach: Beth Tarby
b.tarby@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 263-2186
Girls Basketball Coach: Adam Brutting
abrutting@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-4334
Girls Cross Country Coach: Arleigh Duff
arleighduff@yahoo.com
W: (203) 263-2186
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Arleigh Duff
arleighduff@yahoo.com
W: (203) 263-2186
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Arleigh Duff
arleighduff@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-2186
Girls Soccer Coach: Nick Sheikh
nsheikh@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-2186
Girls Tennis Coach: Chris York
cyork@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-2186
Girls Volleyball Coach: Martin Malaspina
mmalaspina@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-2186
Gymnastics Coach: Mark Sorrentino
markytino@aol.com
W: (203) 263-6418
Softball Coach: Chris Martin
chmartin@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-2186
Wrestling Coach: Dave Green
dgreen@ctreg14.org
W: (203) 263-2186