North Branford

Athletic Director: Lori Connelly
lconnelly@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 484-1465
Baseball Coach: Bill Mitchell
totokettigers@aol.com
W: (203) 314-1867
Boys Basketball Coach: John Donohue
W: (203) 484-1465
Boys Cross Country Coach: Chelsea Harris
W: (203) 484-1465
Boys Golf Coach: Andrew DaCorte
andrew.dacorte@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 484-1465
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Ralph Shaw
rshaw@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 484-1465
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Chelsea Harris
W: (203) 484-1465
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Dave Carpenter
dcarpenter@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 484-1465
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Chelsea Harris
lconnelly@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 314-1867
Boys Soccer Coach: Dwight Boatman
dboatman@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 484-1465
Field Hockey Coach: Babby Nuhn
bnuhn@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 484-1465
Football Coach: Mark Basil
mcbasil27@gmail.com
W: (203) 484-1465
Girls Basketball Coach: Sabrina LeMere
slemere@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 484-1465
Girls Cross Country Coach: Chelsea Harris
W: (203) 484-1465
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Chelsea Harris
lconnelly@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 314-1867
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Lori Connelly
lconnelly@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 484-1465
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Chelsea Harris
W: (203) 484-1465
Girls Soccer Coach: Kelly Kennedy
W: (203) 484-1465
Girls Swimming Coach: Scott Butler (Branford)
sbutler@branfordschools.org
Girls Tennis Coach: Elisabeth Caplan
ecaplan@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 484-1465
Girls Volleyball Coach: Victoria Ramada
vramada@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 484-1465
Softball Coach: Nicolas DeLizio
ndelizio@northbranfordschools.org
W: (203) 314-1867