Northwest Catholic

Athletic Director: Ashley Mara
amara@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Asst. AD: Michael Fess
mfess@nwcath.org
Baseball Coach: Mr. Cory Carlson
ccarlson@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Boys Basketball Coach: Mr. John Mirabello
jmirabello@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Boys Cross Country Coach: Cory Carlson
ccarlson@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Boys Golf Coach: Sean Sylvester
ssylvester@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Dan Melanson
nwchockeymail@gmail.com
W: (860) 236-4221
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Cory Carlson
ccarlson@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Scott Kossbiel
skossbiel@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Ryan Martin
rmartin@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Boys Soccer Coach: Mr. Terry Phillip
coachphillip@aol.com
W: (860) 236-4221
Boys Swimming Coach: Allison Owsianko
aowsianko@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Boys Tennis Coach: Mr. Jeff Cahill
jcahill@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Field Hockey Coach: Nikki Blake
nblake@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Football Coach: Mike Lenz
mlenz@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Girls Basketball Coach: Alison Connors
aconnors@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Girls Cross Country Coach: Cory Carlson
ccarlson@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Girls Golf Coach: Dan Luddy
dluddy@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Cory Carlson
amara@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Nicole Blake
nblake@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Ryan Martin
rmartin@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Girls Soccer Coach: Shelbie Carr
scarr@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Girls Tennis Coach: Claire Eckert
ceckert@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Girls Volleyball Coach: Kerrin Kallmann
kkallmann@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221
Softball Coach: Allison Owsianko
aowsianko@nwcath.org
W: (860) 236-4221