Notre Dame-Fairfield

Athletic Director: John Johnson
jjohnson@notredame.org
W: (203) 372-6521
Baseball Coach: Bill Mazzucco
billmazz@gmail.com
W: (203) 372-6521
Boys Basketball Coach: Brian Kriftcher
W: (203) 372-6521
Boys Cross Country Coach: Ed Berberich
zora_d_1991@hotmail.com
W: (203) 372-6521
Boys Golf Coach: John Casey
jcasey@notredame.org
W: (203) 372-6521
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Rich Minnix
W: (203) 372-6521
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Ed Berberich
zora_d_1991@hotmail.com
W: (203) 372-6521
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Don Wilson
dwilson@notredame.org
W: (203) 372-6521
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Pete Pulaski
W: (203) 372-6521
Boys Soccer Coach: Nelson Medeiros
W: (203) 372-6521
Football Coach: John Johnson
jjohnson@notredame.org
W: (203) 372-6521
Girls Basketball Coach: Maria Conlon
mconlon@notredame.org
W: (203) 892-5358
Girls Cross Country Coach: Ed Berberich
zora_d_1991@hotmail.com
W: (203) 372-6521
Girls Golf Coach: Robert Volpacchio
W: (203) 372-6521
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Ed Berberich
zora_d_1991@hotmail.com
W: (203) 372-6521
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Joanna Cipriano
jcipriano@notredame.org
W: (203) 372-6521
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Margaret Longo
mlongo@notredame.org
W: (203) 372-6521
Girls Soccer Coach: Wayne Mones
wmones@notredame.org
W: (203) 372-6521
Girls Tennis Coach: Peter Perillo
pperillo57@gmail.com
W: (203) 372-6521
Girls Volleyball Coach: Richard Lindberg
richard.lindberg@ct.gov
W: (203) 372-6521
Softball Coach: Ron Barber
barberr@stratk12.org
W: (203) 372-6521
Wrestling Coach: Steve Fulco
steve.fulco@yahoo.com
W: (203) 372-6521