Notre Dame-West Haven

Athletic Director: Jason Shea
jshea@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 933-1673
Asst. AD: Joe DeCaprio
jmdecaprio@notredamehs.com
Baseball Coach: Don Martone
dmartone@notredamehs.com
W: (039) 937-3220
Boys Basketball Coach: Jason Shea
jshea@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 937-3220
Boys Cross Country Coach: Rich Andreozzi
randreozzi@notredamehs.com
Boys Golf Coach: Sean Griffin
sgriffin@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 933-1673
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Lawrence Vieira
lvieira@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 933-1673
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Omar Espinosa
oespinosa@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 934-0684
Boys Lacrosse Coach: AJ Alessi
aalessi@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 937-3220
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Rich Andreozzi
randreozzi@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 933-3271
Boys Soccer Coach: Chris Ciuca
cciuca@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 933-1673
Boys Swimming Coach: Ken Pierson
kpierson@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 937-3220
Boys Tennis Coach: Al South
W: (203) 937-3220
Football Coach: Joe DeCaprio
jmdecaprio@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 937-3220
Girls Golf Coach: No Team
Wrestling Coach: Richard Anderson
randerson@notredamehs.com
W: (203) 933-1673