Platt

Athletic Director: Richard Katz
richard.katz@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7962
Baseball Coach: Bryan McCarty
W: (203) 235-7962
Boys Basketball Coach: Shawon Moncrief
W: (203) 235-7962
Boys Cross Country Coach: Samantha Wolfer
samantha.wolfer@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7963
Boys Golf Coach: Jim Siebert
W: (203) 235-7962
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Robert Angiletta
samantha.wolfer@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7962
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Bob Angiletta
samantha.wolfer@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7962
Boys Soccer Coach: Martin Cheney
martin.cheney@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7962
Boys Swimming Coach: Ed Heath
eheath77@yahoo.com
W: (203) 235-7962
Boys Tennis Coach: Maureen Suzio
mosuzio@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 235-7962
Football Coach: Jason Bruenn
jason.bruenn@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7962
Girls Basketball Coach: Tina Gonyea
W: (203) 235-7962
Girls Cross Country Coach: Samantha Randall
samantha.wolfer@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7963
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Robert Angiletta
samantha.wolfer@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7962
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jason Bruenn
samantha.wolfer@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7962
Girls Soccer Coach: Daniel Gutierrez
dsgutdel@hotmail.com
W: (203) 235-7962
Girls Swimming Coach: Edward Heath
eheath77@yahoo.com
W: (203) 235-7962
Girls Tennis Coach: Jennifer Lehner
jennifer.lehner@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7962
Girls Volleyball Coach: Adam Viviano
coachlou@cox.net
W: (860) 983-6733
Softball Coach: Jennifer Duell
jennifer.duell@meridenk12.org
Wrestling Coach: Bryan McCarty
bryan.mccarty@meridenk12.org
W: (203) 235-7962