Pomperaug

Athletic Director: Ron Plasky
rplasky@region15.org
W: (203) 262-3244
Baseball Coach: Andrew Reel
jareel22@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Boys Basketball Coach: David Yachtis
dyachtis@yahoo.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Boys Cross Country Coach: Mark Goodwin
mgxctf@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Boys Golf Coach: Richard Szymanski
szy2023@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Boys Indoor Track Coach: William Dwinells
wdwinells@region15.org
W: (203) 610-9028
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Stephen Malusa
smalusa91@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Ryan Budd
ryan.budd03@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Boys Soccer Coach: Joe Mancini
joseph_m106@charter.net
W: (203) 262-3244
Boys Swimming Coach: Fran Pentino
fpentino@aol.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Boys Tennis Coach: Richard Makepeace
makepeacerichard1@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Boys Volleyball Coach: Tim Zaprzalka
tzaprzalka@region15.org
W: (203) 262-3244
Field Hockey Coach: Anne Strobel
anne.strobel@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Football Coach: Tony Pereira
apereira@region15.org
W: (203) 262-3244
Girls Basketball Coach: Joe Fortier
jfortier@region16ct.org
W: (203) 262-3244
Girls Cross Country Coach: Mark Goodwin
mgxctf@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Girls Golf Coach: Tom Morgan
tsjjld@yahoo.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Girls Indoor Track Coach: William Dwinells
wdwinells@region15.org
W: (203) 262-3244
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Danielle McCauley
dmccauley@region15.org
W: (203) 262-3244
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Mark Goodwin
mgxctf@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Girls Soccer Coach: Jillian Menzies
jillianmcipriano@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Girls Swimming Coach: Mary Racevicius
maryrace97@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Girls Tennis Coach: Gregg Irvine
girvine@region15.org
W: (203) 262-3244
Girls Volleyball Coach: Tim Zaprzalka
tzaprzalka@region15.org
W: (203) 262-3244
Gymnastics Coach: Hal Rettstadt
hrettstadt@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Softball Coach: Janaya Young
janayayoung617@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244
Wrestling Coach: Brendan Quinn
bjq130@gmail.com
W: (203) 262-3244