Putnam

Athletic Director: Joe Pishka
pishkaj@putnam.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 963-6905
Baseball Coach: Joe Pishka
pishkaj@putnam.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 963-6905
Boys Basketball Coach: Shawn Deary
W: (860) 963-6905
Boys Cross Country Coach: William Walsh
william.j.walsh@uconn.edu
W: (860) 963-6905
Boys Golf Coach: Rob Loomis
W: (860) 963-6905
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: William Walsh
william.j.walsh@uconn.edu
W: (860) 963-6905
Boys Soccer Coach: Natalie Dash
dashn@putnam.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 963-6905
Boys Volleyball Coach: Shea Ogle
ogles@putnam.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 963-6905
Girls Basketball Coach: Mandi Hogan
hoganmandi@yahoo.com
W: (860) 963-6905
Girls Cross Country Coach: William Walsh
william.j.walsh@uconn.edu
W: (860) 963-6905
Girls Golf Coach: Rob Loomis
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: William Walsh
W: (860) 963-6905
Girls Volleyball Coach: Shea Ogle
ogles@putnam.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 963-6905
Softball Coach: Molly Panteleakos
panteleakosm@putnam.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 963-6905
Wrestling Coach: Zach Ford
fordz@putnam.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 963-6905