RHAM

Athletic Director: Dan Trudeau
daniel.trudeau@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Baseball Coach: Bill Eller
bill.eller@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Boys Basketball Coach: Todd Dean
todd.dean@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 336-7577
Boys Cross Country Coach: Paul Steiner
paul.steiner@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 336-7577
Boys Golf Coach: Spencer Molkenthin
mark.law@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Galen Byram
characterbuilder@aol.com
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Olivia Mondo
olivia.mondo@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Mike Humphreys
mhumphreys25@gmail.com
W: (860) 228-9474
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Olivia Mondo
olivia.mondo@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Boys Soccer Coach: Ray Bell
belsky1273@yahoo.com
W: (860) 228-9474
Boys Tennis Coach: Joel Kuczynski
W: (860) 228-9474
Football Coach: Dakota Fleming
dakota.fleming@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Girls Basketball Coach: John McNair
john.mcnair@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Girls Cross Country Coach: Daniel Martin
dan.martin@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 336-7577
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Amy Destine
amy.destine@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Lara Juenger
lara.juenger@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Amy Destine
amy.destine@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Girls Soccer Coach: Nick Libera
nick.libera@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Girls Tennis Coach: Carol Fish
carol.fish@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Girls Volleyball Coach: Timothy Guernsey
tim.guernsey@rhamschools.org
W: (860) 228-9474
Softball Coach: Ray Bell
rhamsoccer@gmail.com
W: (860) 228-9474
Wrestling Coach: Ryan Fitch
acutabovecoachfitch@comcast.net
W: (860) 228-9474