Rockville

Athletic Director: Jeff Farrell
jeffrey.farrell@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Baseball Coach: Greg Caron
gregory.caron@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Basketball Coach: Michael Barile
coachmbarile@gmail.com
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Cross Country Coach: Taylor Bonadies
taylor.bonadies@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Golf Coach: David Rhoades
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Galen Byram
characterbuilder@aol.com
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Nick Willette
nicholas.willette@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Paul Courtois
paul.courtois@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Nicholas Willette
nicholas.willette@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Soccer Coach: Brett Distasio
brett.distasio@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Tennis Coach: Jenna Hartnett
jenna.hartnett@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Boys Volleyball Coach: Zachary Haughton
zachary.haughton@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Football Coach: Erick Knickerbocker
erick.knickerbocker@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Girls Basketball Coach: Jeremiah Brown
jeremiah_bigsky@aol.com
W: (860) 870-6050
Girls Cross Country Coach: Taylor Bonadies
taylor.bonadies@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Nick Willette
nicholas.willette@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Eric Senger
eric.senger@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Girls Soccer Coach: Hannah Steed
hannah.steed@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Girls Tennis Coach: Carol Hartmann
carolhrtmn@aol.com
W: (860) 870-6050
Girls Volleyball Coach: Jonathan Bui
jonathantbui89@gmail.com
W: (860) 870-6050
Softball Coach: Marissa Morris
marissa.morris@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050
Wrestling Coach: Tim Gardiner
timothy.gardiner@vernonct.org
W: (860) 870-6050