Rocky Hill

Athletic Director: Joe Horvath
horvathj@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Baseball Coach: Eric Frank
franke@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Boys Basketball Coach: Mike Dudis
dudism@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Boys Cross Country Coach: Austin Bobrow
bobrowa@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Boys Golf Coach: Josh Dinerman
dinermanj@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Dave Dubos
dubosd@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Josh Brown
brownjosh@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Jon Drumm
jddrumm@gmail.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Josh Brown
brownjosh@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Boys Soccer Coach: Paul Horta
phorta1728@gmail.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Boys Swimming Coach: Lisa Cooney
cooneyl@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Boys Tennis Coach: Pete Asadourian
asadourianp@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Football Coach: Rich Dance
dancerr@rcokyhillps.com
Girls Basketball Coach: James McKinnon
mckinnonj@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Girls Cross Country Coach: Austin Bobrow
bobrowa@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 876-3676
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Josh Brown
brownjosh@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 729-2100
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Kim Hillman
hillmank@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Leroy Johnson
johnsonl@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Girls Soccer Coach: Annmarie Catania
annmariedcatania@gmail.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Girls Swimming Coach: Lisa Cooney
cooneyl@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7741
Girls Tennis Coach: Mike Dudis
dudism@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Softball Coach: Will Ramos
ramoswi@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721
Wrestling Coach: Paul Meyers
meyersp@rockyhillps.com
W: (860) 258-7721