Sacred Heart Academy

Athletic Director: Raymond Degnan
rdegnan@sacredhearthamden.org
W: (203) 288-2309
Field Hockey Coach: Jackie DeFrancesco
jdefrancesco@sacredhearthamden.org
W: (203) 288-2309
Girls Basketball Coach: Jason Kirck
jkirck@sacredhearthamden.org
W: (203) 288-2309
Girls Cross Country Coach: Pat Redding
predding@sacredhearthamden.org
W: (203) 288-2309
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Pat Redding
predding@sacredhearthamden.org
W: (203) 288-2309
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Samantha Clyne
sclyne@sacredhearthamden.org
W: (203) 288-2309
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Pat Redding
predding@sacredhearthamden.org
W: (203) 288-2309
Girls Soccer Coach: Everson Maciel
everson.maciel@eversonsoccer.com
W: (203) 288-2309
Girls Swimming Coach: Michael O'Brien
coachmikeobrien@gmail.com
W: (203) 288-2309
Girls Tennis Coach: Michael Marcello
mmarcello@sacredhearthamden.org
W: (203) 288-2309
Girls Volleyball Coach: David Alexandro
dalexandro@sacredhearthamden.org
W: (203) 288-2309
Softball Coach: Open