Branford

Athletic Director: Tom Ermini
termini@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 315-6735
Baseball Coach: Stephen Malafronte
smalafronte@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 315-6735
Boys Basketball Coach: Chris Burnhnam
chrisburnham22@comcast.net
W: (203) 315-6746
Boys Cross Country Coach: Kevin D Connell
kconnell@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 415-0702
Boys Golf Coach: Jen Kohut
jkohut@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 488-7291
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Jim DiNapoli
jdinapoli@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 315-6735
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Rich Biondi
rbiondi@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 315-6735
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Jim May
mayhem6565@comcast.net
W: (203) 315-6735
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Bart Wasiolek
bwasiolek@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 315-6735
Boys Soccer Coach: Paul Hunter
carpediem0118@gmail.com
W: (203) 315-6735
Boys Tennis Coach: Paul Gagliardi
W: (203) 315-6735
Field Hockey Coach: Pete Frye
pfrye@branfordschools.org
Football Coach: John Limone
jlimone@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 488-7291
Girls Basketball Coach: Aly Medeiros
amedeiros@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 315-6735
Girls Cross Country Coach: Kevin D Connell
kconnell@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 415-0702
Girls Golf Coach: Jen Kohut
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Kevin Connell
kconnell@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 488-7291
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Caitlin O'Brien
caobrien@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 315-6735
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Kevin Connell
kconnell@branfordschools.org
W: (033) 488-7291
Girls Soccer Coach: Jennifer Kohut
jkohut@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 315-6735
Girls Swimming Coach: Scott Butler
sbutler@branfordschools.org
W: (03-) 483-8317
Girls Tennis Coach: Dave Gruendel
W: (203) 315-6735
Girls Volleyball Coach: Michael Martone
mimartone@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 315-6735
Softball Coach: Victoria Ramada
vramada@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 315-6735
Wrestling Coach: Kevin Kapushinski
kkapushinski@branfordschools.org
W: (203) 315-6735