Seymour

Athletic Director: Ernie DiStasi
edistasi@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2561
Asst. AD: Cathy Federowicz
cfederowicz@seymourschools.org
Baseball Coach: Jeff Gilbert
jgilbert@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2561
Boys Basketball Coach: Joe Carrafiello
jcarrafiello@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-7456
Boys Cross Country Coach: Paul O'Connor
po'connor@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2561
Boys Golf Coach: Paul O'Connor
po'connor@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2561
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jamie Burns
jamieburns16@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2561
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Dave Willadsen
dwilladsen@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2561
Boys Soccer Coach: Aaron Pawluk
apawluk@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2561
Football Coach: Mike Kearns
football@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2561
Girls Basketball Coach: Brian Cleveland
bcleveland@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-4513
Girls Cross Country Coach: Paul OConnor
po'connor@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2561
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jamie Burns
jamieburns16@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2561
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Dave Willadsen
dwilladsen@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2561
Girls Soccer Coach: Tom Cunningham
cunninghamsoccerllc@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2561
Girls Swimming Coach: Nick Blade
nickblade7@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2561
Girls Tennis Coach: Mike Avena
mavena@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-7456
Girls Volleyball Coach: Cathy Federowicz
cfederowicz@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2564
Gymnastics Coach: Oxford
Softball Coach: Ken Pereiras
kpereiras@seymourschools.org
W: (203) 888-2561
Wrestling Coach: Brandon Tomlinson (Stratford High School)
W: (203) 888-2561