Somers

Athletic Director: Scott Czerwinski
scott.czerwinski@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Baseball Coach: Jim Coleman
jim.coleman@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Boys Basketball Coach: Tony Palazzesi
tony.palazzesi@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Boys Cross Country Coach: Michael Szafir
michael.szafir@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 559-7110
Boys Golf Coach: Stan Targonski
stanley.targonski@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Peter Corbett
pcorbett@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Ken McCarthy
ken.mccarthy@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Michael Szafir
michael.szafir@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Boys Soccer Coach: Rick Kelley
rick.kelley@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Field Hockey Coach: Ashley Sanzaro
ashley.sanzaro@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Girls Basketball Coach: Alan Walker
alan.walker@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Girls Cross Country Coach: Michael Szafir
michael.szafir@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 559-7110
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Peter Corbett
pcorbett@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Girls Lacrosse Coach: George Colton
george.colton@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Michael Szafir
michael.szafir@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Girls Soccer Coach: Jody Catellier
jody.catellier@somers.k121.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Softball Coach: Melanie Zamorski
melanie.zamorski@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270
Wrestling Coach: Noey Guerra
scott.zachary@somers.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 749-2270