St. Joseph

Athletic Director: Kevin Butler
kbutler@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Baseball Coach: Jim Chaves
jc6412@yahoo.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Cross Country Coach: Heidi Langan
hljt43@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Golf Coach: William Van Alstyne
jsmith@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Chris Nelson
nelson.christopher@outlook.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Steve Neugebauer
sneuge01@yahoo.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Brendan Talbot
btalbot55@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Steve Neugebauer
sneuge01@yahoo.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Soccer Coach: Thomas Connolly
tconnolly@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Tennis Coach: Matt Ruben
mruben@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Volleyball Coach: Allen Aldrich
W: (203) 378-9378
Field Hockey Coach: Carly Dunford
carlydever@hotmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Football Coach: Joe DellaVecchia
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Basketball Coach: Chris Lindwall
chris@lindwalls.com
W: (203) 380-1238
Girls Cross Country Coach: Heidi Langan
hljt43@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Golf Coach: William Van Alstyne
wvanalstyne@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Sasha Benjamin
sbenjamin@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Leeland Gray
lee@greenpastureswm.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Sasha Benjamin
sbenjamin@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Soccer Coach: Jack Nogueira
jnogueir@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Swimming Coach: Tom Turner
turboturner1106@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Tennis Coach: Frank Lorenzetti
frank@play10s.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Volleyball Coach: Jeff Babineau
jeffbabineau3@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Gymnastics Coach: Celina Huber
chuber@region1schools.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Softball Coach: Jeff Babineau
jeffbabineau3@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Wrestling Coach: James Cook
msmithfin@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378