## Governor's Scholars Luncheon - Committee Tasks Thursday, May 22, 2014

Committee Members are asked to arrive at the Aqua Turf (Glass Room) by 9:30 am to help direct scholars and guests to their tables.

The event will begin at 10:30 am promptly with remarks. The awards presentation will follow and then lunch will be served. The program will conclude with remarks.

Any committee member who has opted to be seated with their scholar's school has not been assigned a task for the awards presentation.

The scholars will be released by table number (Table #10, then 9, then 3). Scholars will be organized alphabetically in 3 lines in the foyer.

Keats Jarmon: Release Scholars to Foyer (Tables 10, 9, 3)

Maureen Reed: Organize Scholars in Foyer

Marty Semmel: Organize Scholars in Foyer

Beth Smith: Organize Scholars in Foyer

Tim Breslin: Announce Scholars

Maureen Berescik: Hand Plaques to Rita McDougald-Campbell

Sally Biggs: Hand Governor's Letters to Donna Hayward

Rita McDougald-Campbell: Present Plaques

Donna Hayward (CAS Vice President): Present Governor's Letters

Dee Preis: Explain Enrichment Program