2020 Connecticut Scholars



The purpose of the highly esteemed Connecticut Scholars Program is to recognize academically talented high school juniors from CAS member schools throughout the state and present a select group for special recognition.

The 2020 Connecticut Scholars:

- Zachary Abud, Wilton High School
- Gaurov Bansal, Westhill High School, Stamford
- Sarah Cao, E. O. Smith High School, Storrs
- Justin Carroll, Naugatuck High School
- Eleanor Chase, Darien High School
- Charlotte Clulow, Housatonic Valley Reg. High School, Falls Village
- Grace Darby, Portland High School
- Richard Dunn, Ella T. Grasso Southeastern Technical High School, Groton
- Ryan Frier, Xavier High School, Middletown
- Rebecca Kramer-Earley, Seymour High School
- Madison Lee, Sport and Medical Sciences Academy, Hartford
- Rushil Mallarapu, Fairfield Ludlowe High School
- Connie Pan, Lyme-Old Lyme High School, Old Lyme
- Isabelle Perez, Windham High School, Willimantic
- Zackary Persaud, W.F. Kaynor Technical High School, Waterbury
- Daniel Raheb, Killingly High School, Dayville
- Vidita Shah, Waterford High School
- Abhishek Singh, Rocky Hill High School
- Ayla Taylor-Robichaud, Griswold High School
- Harrison Waterbury, Northwest Catholic High School, West Hartford
- Viktoria Wulff-Andersen, Danbury High School
- Grace Xiong, Trumbull High School

