Stafford

Athletic Director: Damian Frassinelli
frassined@stafford.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 851-8333
Baseball Coach: Scott Martin
martins@stafford.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 684-2785
Boys Basketball Coach: Ryan Fitzgerald
fitzgeraldrt@comcast.net
W: (860) 851-8333
Boys Cross Country Coach: Mark Dunn
dunn20@cox.net
W: (860) 684-3075
Boys Golf Coach: Craig Labbadia
W: (860) 684-4233
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Scott Raymond
W: (860) 684-4233
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Mark Dunn
dunn20@cox.net
W: (860) 684-3075
Boys Soccer Coach: Matt McCloskey
mccloskeym@stafford.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 305-1013
Field Hockey Coach: Ryan Langer
ryanleigh.morgan@gmail.com
Football Coach: Brian Mazzone
bmazzone7214@hotmail.com
W: (860) 851-8333
Girls Basketball Coach: Scott Martin
martins@stafford.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 684-4233
Girls Cross Country Coach: Mark Dunn
dunn20@cox.net
W: (860) 684-3075
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Mark Dunn
dunn20@cox.net
W: (860) 684-3075
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Mark Dunn
dunn20@cox.net
W: (860) 684-4233
Girls Soccer Coach: Rachel Freeman
freemanr@stafford.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 684-2785
Softball Coach: Don Bradway
dkbradway@hotmail.com
W: (860) 851-8333
Wrestling Coach: Rich Ives
rich.ives@cox.net
W: (860) 684-4233