Staples

Athletic Director: Marty Lisevick
mlisevick@westportps.org
W: (203) 341-1263
Baseball Coach: Jack McFarland
jmcfarland@westport.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 341-1286
Boys Basketball Coach: Colin Devine
cdevine@westport.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 341-1258
Boys Cross Country Coach: Laddie Lawrence
llawrence@westportps.org
W: (203) 341-1257
Boys Golf Coach: Peter Caligiure
pcaligiure@westport.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 341-1260
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Matthew Bohn
mbohn@westportps.org
W: (203) 341-1260
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Laddie Lawrence
llawrence@westportps.org
W: (203) 341-1257
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Will Koshansky
will.koshansky@gmail.com
W: (203) 341-1263
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Laddie Lawrence
llawrence@westportps.org
W: (203) 341-1257
Boys Soccer Coach: Dan Woog
dwoog@optonline.net
W: (203) 341-1332
Boys Swimming Coach: Todd Gordon
toddgordon@sbcglobal.com
W: (203) 341-1260
Boys Tennis Coach: Kris Hrisovulos
khadidas11@aol.com
W: (203) 341-1263
Boys Volleyball Coach: John Sedlock
jsedlock@westportps.org
W: (203) 341-1260
Field Hockey Coach: Ian Tapsall
itapsall@hotmail.com
Football Coach: Adam Behrends
W: (203) 341-1260
Girls Basketball Coach: Paco Fabian
paco.fabian@yahoo.com
W: (203) 341-1260
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jordan Magath
W: (203) 341-1260
Girls Golf Coach: Patty Kondub
nortonpk@aol.com
W: (203) 341-1263
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jesse McCray
jmccray@westportps.org
W: (203) 341-1488
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Nicole Gerosa
nmgerosa@gmail.com
W: (203) 341-1260
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jesse McCray
jmccray@westport.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 341-1488
Girls Soccer Coach: Barry Beattie
barryblfc@hotmail.com
W: (203) 341-1260
Girls Swimming Coach: Mike Anderson
swimmike@usa.net
W: (203) 341-1260
Girls Tennis Coach: Paco Fabian
paco.fabian@yahoo.com
W: (203) 341-1260
Girls Volleyball Coach: Jon Shepro
jshepro@westport.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 258-3225
Gymnastics Coach: Kelsey Martin
kelseysmartin@gmail.com
W: (203) 341-1260
Softball Coach: Bob Olah
W: (203) 260-4937
Wrestling Coach: Fred Mills
coachstapleswrestling@gmail.com
W: (203) 341-1260