Gilbert

Athletic Director: Buckley W. Morgan II
morganb@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-3721
Baseball Coach: Patrick Cooke
cookep@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-3721
Boys Basketball Coach: Mark Douglass
mdouglass@townofwinchester.org
W: (860) 379-3721
Boys Cross Country Coach: Scott Mueller
muellers@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-3721
Boys Golf Coach: Josh Penn
pennj@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-3721
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Tom Scarangelo
scarangelot@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-8521
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Tom Scarangelo
scarangelot@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-3721
Boys Soccer Coach: Patrick Cooke
cookep@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-8521
Boys Tennis Coach: Paul Honig
honigp@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-8521
Football Coach: Scott Salius
scottsalius@yahoo.com
W: (860) 379-8521
Girls Basketball Coach: Gerry Hicks
hicksg@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-8521
Girls Cross Country Coach: Scott Mueller
muellers@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-3721
Girls Golf Coach: Josh Penn
pennj@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-3721
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Tom Scarangelo
scarangelot@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-3721
Girls Soccer Coach: Katie Wood
woodk@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-8521
Girls Tennis Coach: Buckley W. Morgan II
morganb@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-8521
Girls Volleyball Coach: Marci Fritch
fritchm@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-3721
Softball Coach: Gerry Brochu
brochug@gilbertschool.org
Wrestling Coach: Darek Schibi
schibid@gilbertschool.org
W: (860) 379-8521