Bunnell

Athletic Director: Wayne Thrall
thrallw@stratfordk12.org
W: (203) 385-4260
Baseball Coach: Juan Lopez
W: (203) 385-4250
Boys Basketball Coach: Dannie Powell
powell_dannie@yahoo.com
W: (203) 385-4260
Boys Cross Country Coach: Barbara Poisson
poissonb@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4260
Boys Golf Coach: Gregory Dobosz
doboszg@stratfordk12.org
W: (203) 385-4275
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Barb Poisson
poissonb@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4250
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Brian Mayglothling
stratfordhslax@gmail.com
W: (203) 384-4260
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Maurice Scioletti
moseven@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 385-4250
Boys Soccer Coach: Joe Baccielo
W: (203) 385-4260
Boys Swimming Coach: Melissa Carroll
carrollm@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4260
Boys Tennis Coach: Patrick Yerina
coachpaty@aol.com
W: (203) 385-4260
Football Coach: Tywann Jenkins
bunnellfootball1906@gmail.com
W: (203) 385-4260
Girls Basketball Coach: Francisco Salazar
W: (203) 385-4260
Girls Cross Country Coach: James Stein
steinj@stratk12.org
W: (203) 913-9103
Girls Golf Coach: Jim Tiscia
vtiscia@aol.com
W: (203) 385-4260
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Barb Poisson
poissonb@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4250
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Danielle Pannone
pannone341019@msn.com
W: (203) 385-4260
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Ken Poisson
poissonk@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4230
Girls Soccer Coach: Pedro Oliviera
coachpoliveira@live.com
W: (203) 385-4250
Girls Swimming Coach: Adam Fielding
coachadam70@gmail.com
W: (203) 385-4260
Girls Tennis Coach: Dave Makowicki
dmakowicki1@gmail.com
W: (203) 385-4260
Girls Volleyball Coach: Dan Romaniello
romaniellod@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4260
Softball Coach: Gary Quiricone
gtquiricone@hotmail.com
W: (203) 385-4260
Wrestling Coach: Sean Sloat
sloatsean@gmail.com
W: (203) 385-4260