Trumbull

Athletic Director: Michael King
mking@trumbullps.net
W: (203) 452-4557
Baseball Coach: Phil Pacelli
pacellip@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4557
Boys Basketball Coach: Buddy Bray
brayc@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4557
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jeff Klein
wa2teo@aol.com
W: (203) 452-4557
Boys Golf Coach: Jeffrey Jones
jonesj@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4557
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Greg Maxey
gmax13@hotmail.com
W: (203) 452-4557
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Shawn Tait
taits@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4557
Boys Lacrosse Coach: James Kammerman
jlkrk@att.net
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Nick Banks
banksn@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4557
Boys Soccer Coach: Sil Vitiello
vitiells@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4557
Boys Swimming Coach: Bill Strickland
trumbullhighswimcoach@gmail.com
W: (203) 452-4557
Boys Tennis Coach: Polly Edwards
pedwards@trumbullps.net
W: (203) 452-4557
Boys Volleyball Coach: Nicole Trommelen
trommeln@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4557
Field Hockey Coach: Colleen Filush
cfilush@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Coach: Steve Tobitsch
stob40@gmail.com
W: (203) 452-4557
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jim McCaffrey
mccaffrj@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4557
Girls Golf Coach: Andrew Durfee
durfeea@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4507
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Dennis McLaughlin
mclaughd@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4528
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Marissa Mongillo
mmongillo@trumbullps.net
W: (203) 452-4557
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jim McCaffrey
jmccaffr@trumbullps.com
W: (203) 452-4557
Girls Soccer Coach: Richard Sutherland
rich.r.sutherland@gmail.com
W: (203) 452-4557
Girls Swimming Coach: Bill Strickland
trumbullhighswimcoach@gmail.com
W: (203) 452-4557
Girls Tennis Coach: Patty Church
pchurch@trumbullps.net
W: (203) 452-4557
Girls Volleyball Coach: Michael King
ntrommel@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4557
Gymnastics Coach: Celina Huber
chuber23@yahoo.com
W: (203) 452-4557
Softball Coach: Jacqueline Sheftz
sheftz41@hotmail.com
W: (203) 233-0432
Wrestling Coach: Charlie Anderson
andersoc@trumbullps.org
W: (203) 452-4557