Valley Regional

Athletic Director: Jeff Swan
jswan@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Baseball Coach: Brian Drinkard
bdrinkard@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5329
Boys Basketball Coach: Kevin Woods
kwoods@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Boys Cross Country Coach: Brian Drinkard
bdrinkard@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Boys Golf Coach: Dave Sparrow
W: (860) 526-5329
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Christopher Allegretti
callegretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Mike Orfao
morfao@reg4.k12.ct.us
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Tim King
taking@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Boys Soccer Coach: Mick Fearon
W: (860) 526-5329
Boys Swimming Coach: Rob Bouchey
coach.rob.bouchey@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Coach: Callie Riggio
W: (860) 526-5329
Field Hockey Coach: Beth Powers
beth.mccabe.powers@gmail.com
Football Coach: Tim King
taking@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Basketball Coach: Jaimie Toto
jbickelhaupt@reg4.k12.ct.u
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Cross Country Coach: Chritopher Allegretti
callegretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Brian Drinkard
bdrinkard@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Randy Netsch
rnetsch@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Chris Allegretti
callegretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5329
Girls Soccer Coach: Lauren MacDonald
laurpatmacdonald@gmail.com
W: (860) 526-5329
Girls Swimming Coach: Rob Bouchey
coach.rob.bouche@gmail.com
W: (860) 526-5329
Girls Tennis Coach: Sally Riggio
W: (860) 526-5329
Girls Volleyball Coach: Kathy Scott
klscott@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Gymnastics Coach: Carl Cavrell
cavrellc33@rsd17.org
W: (860) 345-8541
Softball Coach: Allyson Pitney
apitney@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Wrestling Coach: Darren Hicks