West Haven

Athletic Director: Joseph Morrell / Michael Anquillare
joseph.morrell@whschools.org
W: (203) 937-4360
Baseball Coach: Ron Luneau
ronald.luneau@whschools.org
W: (203) 937-4360
Boys Basketball Coach: Tyrese Sullivan
tyrese4040@gmail.com
W: (203) 937-4360
Boys Cross Country Coach: William McDermott
williamjmcdermott1@gmail.com
W: (203) 937-4360
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Steve Harris
sureshothockeyllc@gmail.com
W: (203) 937-4360
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Modestine Vaughn
mtv-61@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 937-4390
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Pat Reed
patrick.reed@whschools.org
W: (203) 937-4390
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Ryan Knight
ryan24knight@yahoo.com
W: (203) 931-6810
Boys Soccer Coach: Chris Cap
ccap1969@gmail.com
W: (203) 937-4360
Boys Swimming Coach: Robin Viani
robin.viani@whschools.org
W: (203) 937-4360
Boys Tennis Coach: Kevin Dickson
kevin.dickson@whschools.org
W: (203) 937-4360
Football Coach: Rich Boshea
rich.boshea@gmail.com
W: (203) 937-4360
Girls Basketball Coach: Jessica Moriarty
jessica.moriarty@whschools.org
W: (203) 931-6840
Girls Cross Country Coach: William McDermott
williamjmcdermott1@gmail.com
W: (203) 937-4360
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Modestine Vaughn
W: (203) 937-4390
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Joanne Trenchard
joanne.trenchard@whschools.org
W: (203) 937-4360
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Modestine Vaughn
mtv-61@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 937-4390
Girls Soccer Coach: Pete Trenchard
peter.trenchard@whschools.org
W: (203) 937-4360
Girls Swimming Coach: Robin Viani
drkviani@comcast.net
W: (203) 937-4360
Girls Tennis Coach: Michael Barraco
michael.barraco@whschools.org
W: (203) 937-4360
Girls Volleyball Coach: Kathryn Coldren
kathryn.coldren@whschools.org
W: (203) 937-4360
Softball Coach: Joe Morrell
joseph.morrell@whschools.org
W: (203) 937-4360
Wrestling Coach: Rich Anderson