Westhill

Athletic Director: Dick Cerone
rcerone@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-4696
Baseball Coach: Mike Riveles
mriveles@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-4496
Boys Basketball Coach: Howard White
hwhite502005@yahoo.com
W: (203) 977-4696
Boys Cross Country Coach: Tyson Kubick
lashcb@aol.com
W: (203) 977-5532
Boys Golf Coach: Jim Romaniello
thc30@comcast.net
W: (203) 977-4696
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: John Santagata
santagatabros@gmail.com
W: (203) 977-4696
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Todd Page
tpage@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-5532
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Scott Stone
sstone@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-5532
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Todd Page
tpage@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-5532
Boys Soccer Coach: Joe Andrews
W: (203) 977-5514
Boys Swimming Coach: Rick Lewis
lewisshark@aol.com
W: (203) 977-4696
Boys Tennis Coach: Arthur Berthiaux
Boys Volleyball Coach: Mike Smeriglio
smurf628@yahoo.com
W: (203) 977-4696
Field Hockey Coach: Brenda Birch
bbirch@stamfordct.gov
Football Coach: Joe DeVellis
jdevellis@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-5532
Girls Basketball Coach: Mike Smeriglio
smurf628@yahoo.com
W: (203) 722-2912
Girls Cross Country Coach: Tyson Kubick
tkubick@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-5532
Girls Golf Coach: Tom Cooke
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Todd Page
tpage@ci.stamford.ct.us
W: (203) 977-5532
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Kim Stow
kstow@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-4696
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Tyson Kubick
tkubick@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-5532
Girls Swimming Coach: Rick Lewis
lewisshark@aol.com
W: (203) 977-4696
Girls Tennis Coach: Emily Cassella
Girls Volleyball Coach: Marianna Linnehan
mariannacapomolla@yahoo.com
W: (203) 977-4696
Gymnastics Coach: Stacey Olsen
solsen@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-4696
Softball Coach: Tom Pia
thomas.pia@verizonbusiness.com
W: (203) 977-4696
Wrestling Coach: Mike Cigala