Wethersfield

Athletic Director: Michael Maltese
mmaltese@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Baseball Coach: Mark Bagdasarian
mbagdasarian@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Basketball Coach: Brian Fanelli
bfanelli@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jeffrey Sanborn
jsanborn@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Golf Coach: Brendan Hallisey
bhallisey@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Dennis M. Tulimieri Sr.
dtulimieri@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jeff Sanborn
jsanborn@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Bruce Cutkomp
bcutkomp@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Jeffrey Weber
jweber@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Soccer Coach: Robert Jachym
rjachym@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Swimming Coach: Lee Schwartzman
lschwartzman@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Tennis Coach: Jeff Roets
jroets@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Boys Volleyball Coach: Deborah OBrien
dobrien@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Field Hockey Coach: Colleen Budaj
cbudaj@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8200
Football Coach: Matt McKinnon
mmckinnon@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Girls Basketball Coach: Jeff Russell, Ryan Alger, Frank Mensinger
jrussell@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Girls Cross Country Coach: Steve Carr
scarr@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Girls Golf Coach: Carl Mearman
cmearman@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jeff Sanborn
jsanborn@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Nicole Silva
nsilva@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jeffrey Sanborn
jsanborn@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Girls Soccer Coach: Antonio Leone
aleone@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Girls Swimming Coach: Lee Schwartzman
lschwartzman@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Girls Tennis Coach: Richard Scoppetto
rscoppetto@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Girls Volleyball Coach: Debbie OBrien
dobrien@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Gymnastics Coach: Christina Thomas-Walker
cthomas-walker@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Softball Coach: Colleen Budaj
cbudaj@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282
Wrestling Coach: Jim Arnold
jarnold@wethersfield.me
W: (860) 571-8282