Windham Tech

Athletic Director: Elizabeth Scheff
elizabeth.scheff@cttech.org
W: (860) 456-3879
Baseball Coach: Bill OConnor
wtbaseball1623@gmail.com
W: (860) 456-3879
Boys Basketball Coach: Jeffrey Belanger
jeffrey.belanger@cttech.org
W: (860) 456-3879
Boys Cross Country Coach: Tom St. George
thomas.stgeorge@cttech.org
W: (860) 456-3879
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Galen Byram
characterbuilder@aol.com
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Dave Grzych
david.grzych@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7556
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: David Grzych
david.grzych@cttech.org
Boys Soccer Coach: Ted Decyk
ted.decyk@gmail.com
W: (860) 456-3879
Girls Basketball Coach: PaulVallone
paul.vallone@cttech.org
W: (860) 456-3879
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jeff Belanger
thomas.stgeorge@cttech.org
W: (860) 456-3879
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Dave Grzych
david.grzych@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7556
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Paul Vallone
paul.vallone@cttech.org
W: (860) 456-3879
Girls Soccer Coach: Brandon Strout
brandon.strout@cttech.org
Girls Volleyball Coach: Elizabeth Scheff
elizabeth.scheff@cttech.org
W: (860) 456-3879
Softball Coach: Stephen Smith
squrl1968@yahoo.com