Woodstock Academy

Athletic Director: Sean Saucier
ssaucier@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Baseball Coach: Brian Murphy
briankmurphybriankmurphy@aol.com
W: (860) 420-8734
Boys Basketball Coach: Martin Hart
mhart@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 420-8734
Boys Cross Country Coach: Peter Lusa
plusa@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Boys Golf Coach: Richard Garceau
rgarceau@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Kevin Bisson
kbisson@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Joshua Welch
jwelch@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Jason Tata
jtata@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Peter Lusa
plusa@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Boys Soccer Coach: Paul Rearden
preardon@woodstokacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Boys Tennis Coach: Siana Green
sgreen@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Field Hockey Coach: Lauren Gagnon
lgagnon@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Football Coach: Sean Saucier
W: (860) 928-6575
Girls Basketball Coach: Willie Fleeton
wfleeton@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 377-4324
Girls Cross Country Coach: Joe Banas
jbanas@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Girls Golf Coach: Earl Semmelrock
esemmelrock@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Joshua Welch
jwelch@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Mikayla Jones
mjones@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Josh Welch
jwelch@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Girls Soccer Coach: Dennis Snelling Jr.
dsnelling@woodstocacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Girls Tennis Coach: Keith Atchinson
katchinson@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 928-6575
Girls Volleyball Coach: Adam Bottone
abottone@woodstockacademy.org
W: (860) 634-3149
Gymnastics Coach: Kasey Tocchio
deary.s.gymnastics@snet.net
W: (860) 774-7425
Softball Coach: Jason Gerum
jasongerum7@gmail.com
W: (860) 420-8734