Fairfield Ludlowe

Athletic Director: Todd Parness
tparness@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7246
Baseball Coach: Ken Geriak
W: (203) 255-7247
Boys Basketball Coach: John Dailey
jdailey@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Boys Cross Country Coach: Kelly Renna
krenna@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Boys Golf Coach: Gary Bock
W: (203) 255-7246
Boys Indoor Track Coach: David Nulf
dnulf@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Steve Swett
sswett@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Dave Nulf
dnulf@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Boys Soccer Coach: Kevin O'Hara
kohara@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Boys Swimming Coach: Jerelle Roman
jroman@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Boys Tennis Coach: Andy Jorgensen
andrewandyj@aol.com
W: (203) 255-7247
Field Hockey Coach: Britt Walker
bwalker2@fairfieldschools.org
Football Coach: Mitchell Ross
mross@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Girls Basketball Coach: Sara Kinsley
skinsley@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Girls Cross Country Coach: Kelly Renna
krenna@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Girls Golf Coach: Lindsay Waack
lwaack@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Matt McCloskey
mmccloskey@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Jay Fellows
jfellows@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Kelly Renna
krenna@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Girls Soccer Coach: Peter Nikac
pnikac@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7238
Girls Swimming Coach: Richard Ludemann
tparness@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Girls Tennis Coach: John Reisert
jreisert@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Girls Volleyball Coach: Tina Rembish
trembish@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Gymnastics Coach: Kim Longobucco
klongobucco@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Softball Coach: Lou Bunosso
lbunosso@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247
Wrestling Coach: Jeremy Kelly
jkelly3@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-7247