Innovation

Athletic Director: Jonathan Winer
jowiner@crec.org
W: (860) 509-3611
Baseball Coach: Ben Krier
bkrier@crec.org
W: (860) 223-0726
Boys Basketball Coach: Matt Lance
mlance@crec.org
W: (860) 223-0726
Boys Cross Country Coach: Greg Person
gperson@crec.org
W: (860) 223-0726
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Ben Krier
bkrier@crec.org
W: (860) 223-0726
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Matt Lance
mlance@crec.org
W: (860) 223-0726
Boys Soccer Coach: Bryan Delacruz
bdelacruz@crec.org
W: (860) 223-0726
Girls Basketball Coach: Mike Jessie
mjessie11@yahoo.com
W: (860) 223-0726
Girls Cross Country Coach: Greg Person
gperson@crec.org
W: (860) 223-0726
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Ben Krier
bkrier@crec.org
W: (860) 223-0726
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Matt Lance
mlance@crec.org
W: (860) 223-0726
Girls Soccer Coach: Cristian Irizarry
defender3321@gmail.com
W: (860) 223-0726
Girls Volleyball Coach: Matt Lance
mlance@crec.org
W: (860) 223-0726
Softball Coach: Mike Jessie
mjessie11@hotmail.com
W: (860) 223-0726