Wright Tech

Athletic Director: Robert Kucharski
robert.kucharski@cttech.org
W: (203) 324-7363
Baseball Coach: Brian Colantonio
brian.colantonio@cttech.org
W: (203) 324-7363
Boys Basketball Coach: Scott Carson
christopher.carson@cttech.org
W: (203) 324-7363
Boys Cross Country Coach: John Hemenway
john.hemenway@cttech.org
W: (203) 324-7363
Boys Soccer Coach: Kim Anglace
kim.anglace@cttech.org
W: (203) 324-7363
Girls Basketball Coach: Kim Anglace
kim.anglace@cttech.org
W: (203) 324-7363
Girls Cross Country Coach: Michael Nuzzolillo
michael.nuzzolillo@cttech.org
W: (203) 324-7363
Girls Volleyball Coach: Joe Sirico
joe.sirico@cttech.org
W: (203) 324-7363
Softball Coach: Kim Anglace
kim.anglace@cttech.org
W: (203) 674-5721