WCA

Athletic Director: Ryan McDonald
rmcdonald@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6013
Baseball Coach: Pete Flammia
pflammia@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Boys Basketball Coach: Ronan O'Leary
roleary2@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 577-7331
Boys Cross Country Coach: James Thomas
jrthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Dave Sylvester
dsylvester@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Laura Thomas
lthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Boys Soccer Coach: Dave Sylvester
rmcdonald@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Boys Swimming Coach: Matt Erasmus
crosbyswim@gmail.com
W: (203) 574-6000
Football Coach: Peter Flammia
pflammia@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Girls Basketball Coach: Stephen Barbieri
sbarbieri@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Girls Cross Country Coach: James Thomas
jrthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Dave Sylvester
dsylvester@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Laura Thomas
lthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Girls Swimming Coach: Craig Poulter
cpoulter@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Girls Volleyball Coach: Sara Paradis
sparadis@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000
Softball Coach: John OToole
jotoole@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-6000