Conard

Athletic Director: Jason Siegal
kerry_roller@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5042
Baseball Coach: Brendan Smith
brendan_smith@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5042
Boys Basketball Coach: Jared Leghorn
jared_leghorn@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5042
Boys Cross Country Coach: Ron Knapp
coach.rfknapp@gmail.com
W: (860) 543-2081
Boys Golf Coach: Brett Franklin
brett_franklin@whps.org
W: (860) 231-5000
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Jason Olson
W: (860) 929-5042
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Ron Knapp
coach.rfknapp@gmail.com
W: (860) 929-5042
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Matthew Cersosimo
matthew_cersosimo@whps.org
W: (860) 231-5000
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Ron Knapp
coach.rfknapp@gmail.com
W: (860) 929-5042
Boys Soccer Coach: Adam Linker
adam_linker@whps.org
W: (860) 231-5000
Boys Swimming Coach: Amy Poulton
amy_poulton@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5042
Boys Tennis Coach: Stephen Blanchfield
swblanchfield@gmail.com
W: (860) 929-5042
Boys Volleyball Coach: Kerry Roller
kerry_roller@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5042
Field Hockey Coach: Sara Witmer
sara_witmer@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5163
Football Coach: Matt Cersosimo
matthew_cersosimo@whps.org
W: (860) 231-5000
Girls Basketball Coach: Laurie Cersosimo
lcchsbball@gmail.com
W: (860) 929-5042
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jessica Blauvelt
jessica_blauvelt@whps.org
W: (860) 231-5000
Girls Golf Coach: Tom Verrengia
tomverrengia@comcast.net
W: (860) 231-5000
Girls Indoor Track Coach: James Redman
james_redman@whps.org
W: (860) 231-5000
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Megan Cersosimo
mac3336@yahoo.com
W: (860) 929-5042
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jessica Blauvelt
jessica_blauvelt@whps.org
W: (860) 231-5000
Girls Soccer Coach: Elizabeth Tracy@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5042
Girls Swimming Coach: John Smachetti
johnsmachetti@gmail.com
W: (860) 929-5042
Girls Tennis Coach: TJ Rush
tj_rush@whps.org
W: (860) 231-5000
Girls Volleyball Coach: Kerry Roller
kerry_roller@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5042
Gymnastics Coach: Jessica Blauvelt
jessica_blauvelt@whps.org
W: (860) 231-5000
Softball Coach: Carrie Hess
carrie_hess@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5042
Wrestling Coach: Gary Alford
galford88@sbcglobal.net
W: (860) 929-5042