Coventry

Athletic Director: Patrick Cox
pcox@coventryct.org
W: (860) 742-7346
Baseball Coach: Ryan Giberson
rgiberson@coventryct.org
W: (860) 214-8872
Boys Basketball Coach: Tim Flint
reggiemiller3140@yahoo.com
W: (860) 742-7346
Boys Cross Country Coach: Matthew Maynes
W: (860) 742-7346
Boys Golf Coach: Warren Herrington
wherrington@coventryct.org
W: (860) 742-7346
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Matthew Maynes
matthew.r.maynes@gmail.com
W: (860) 919-8698
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: William E. Vanderrest
wvanderrest@coventryct.org
W: (860) 508-1630
Boys Soccer Coach: Paul Strycharz
W: (860) 742-7346
Boys Swimming Coach: Greg Sykes
Football Coach: Tom Hammon
hammbones835@gmail.com
W: (860) 742-7346
Girls Basketball Coach: Kevin Clancy
kclancy098@gmail.com
W: (860) 742-7346
Girls Cross Country Coach: Matthew Maynes
mmaynes@coventryct.org
W: (860) 742-7346
Girls Golf Coach: Warren Herrington
wherrington@coventryct.org
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Matthew Maynes
mmaynes@coventryct.org
W: (860) 919-8698
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: William E. Vanderrest
wvanderrest@coventryct.org
W: (860) 508-1630
Girls Soccer Coach: Warren Herrington
wherrington@coventryct.org
W: (860) 742-7346
Girls Tennis Coach: Lydia Tata
W: (860) 742-7346
Girls Volleyball Coach: Ryan Giberson
rgiberson@coventryct.org
W: (860) 214-8872
Softball Coach: Jeff LaHouse
jefflahouse@gmail.com
W: (860) 214-8872
Wrestling Coach: Steve German
stevegerman2@gmail.com
W: (860) 742-7346